The Idaho State Treasurer's Office will be closed on the following State of Idaho holidays. If a holiday falls on a Saturday it will be observed on Friday and if the holiday falls on Sunday it will be observed on Monday.

 

State of Idaho Holidays for 2022:

 Holiday  Date
 New Year's Day  Saturday January 1 (observed Friday, December 31)
 Martin Luther King Jr. Day/
 Idaho Human Rights Day
 Monday, January 17
 Presidents' Day  Monday, February 21 
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 30
Juneteenth  Sunday June 19 (observed Monday, June 20)
 Independence Day  Monday, July 4
 Labor Day  Monday, September 5
 Columbus Day  Monday, October 10
 Veterans Day  Friday, November 11
 Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 24
 Christmas Day  Sunday, December 25 (observed Monday, December 26)